Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Security Company Bournemouth
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

10 / 10
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Security Servicing

“Having worked with a number of other fire and security companies prior to being put in touch with TPS, the difference in quality and service was clear. Steve and the team are a breath of fresh air.”



Andrew Powell - Bournemouth
Jun 2019
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Security Servicing

“Great customer service and a very neat installation.”



Dave Smith - Bournemouth
May 2019
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Security Servicing

“Steve and the TPS team bring a level of clarity and confidence that we have not seen before in their industry. A great team to deal with and their knowledge within their field is first class.”



Steven Murphy - Bournemouth
May 2019
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Installation of security system

“Very unobtrusive neat system installed. Steve and his colleague, Bill, were very efficient and tidy workers. The system was fully explained to us and they ensured there was no issues before departure. Would recommend this company and itís personable owner.”



Alan Tremain - Bournemouth
Apr 2019
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

CCTV and fire alarm uggrades

“We used TPS to upgrade our CCTV and fire alarm system in our business premises, the engineers knew exactly what we required and were very professional and tidy. We would strongly recommend TPS to others seeking the same sort of work.”



Charles Rodgers - Bournemouth
Apr 2019
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Security Servicing

“Working with Steve and his team at TPS has been an absolute pleasure. They deliver, honest and trustworthy advice and back this up with top quality technology and technical knowledge.”



Billy Blackman - Bournemouth
Mar 2019
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Security system maintenance

“Very pleased. Steve was quick efficient and pleasant. No fuss. I have no hesitation in recommending TPS.”



Eric Collingwood - Bournemouth
Mar 2019
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Security Servicing

“Great friendly team and right on my doorstep in Bournemouth. The engineer came and fixed my issue within only a few hours of making the initial call. Thanks TPS!”



Linda Burton - Bournemouth
Feb 2019
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Security Service

“We have worked with Total Protection Solutions on a number of projects and could not recommend them enough. They treat every project with the upmost care and they are a pleasure to deal with.”



Robert Vella - Bournemouth
Feb 2019
Time   10
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Fire alarm, fire extinguisher and emergency lighting maintenance

“TPS were a cost effective solution to maintaining the fire alarm, fire extinguishers and emergency lighting in our building, I have no issue recommending them to others.”



Verity Jackson - Bournemouth
Jan 2019
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers