Security Installer Reviews
National Security Reviews \ Security Company Sevenoaks
 
HOME SEARCH FOR TRUSTED COMPANY ABOUT US Write a Review
 

Customer Reviews

A selection of reviews from our happy customers

Overall rating

10 / 10
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Alarm

“We have used Spy for years now - was doubly impressed with the level of service last week when our alarm box blew - I thought they were very fair. Engineers are always neat, remove their shoes and are polite and take time to answer our questions. Thanks to the guy from Spy who visited.”



Frank - London
Mar 2020
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Installation

“Highly recommend Spy Alarms, from the office staff to the engineers on the road. I have just had my yearly service carried out by the engineer Gary. He has done a thorough job, left my house clean and tidy and took the time to set up a new setting after recently getting a puppy! A professional job carried out as always.”



Sarah - London
Oct 2019
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Security Installation

“Polite and accommodating staff, after a near break in to my house, I needed the alarm installed asap! Thankfully, the alarm was installed within a morning and now can view all activity from my phone with ease.

I now have peace of mind and very grateful for everything SPY Alarms have done for me and my family to ensure my home is safe! Thank you so much, extremely recommend!”



Chris Harvey - London
Oct 2019
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Installation

“Top firm. I feel very well looked after. Would definitely recommend.”



Simon - London
Oct 2019
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   9
Aftersales   9

Installation

“Jamie was very friendly and professional even on such a hot day. He showed me how to use the app on numerous occasions until I was sure I had it right.
Would recommend spy alarms very highly to anyone wishing to have a great security system installed and managed by a helpful professional team.
Thank you Jamie and all at spy alarms for giving me peace of mind and knowing you are behind me for a secure future.”



Jennifer - London
Sep 2019
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Installation

“I made a general enquiry yesterday by telephone. The call was answered by Sue who from start to finish I found polite, friendly and professional. She was knowledgeable and placed me at ease all the way through the enquiry. I also found the price quoted fair and reasonably and would have no hesitation in recommending Spy Alarms and in particular Sue.”



Richard - London
Sep 2019
Time   9
Tidiness   9
Professionalism   9
Competence   9
Aftersales   10

Alarm

“After seeing my neighbours have their alarm and cameras installed I was impressed with the finish and inquired myself to have mine updated.
A few weeks later I had a quote and alarm installed.

The man who fitted our alarm was very professional and he explained everything he was going to do and did it.

He also set up the app on the phone for me and made sure I knew how to use and access the information. So all in all an excellent service , so far so very good.”



Sam - London
Sep 2019
Time   10
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   10

Installation

“I have been with this company a few years now and thought I ought to say just how good they are. Polite, friendly and helpful staff at the end of the phone and great engineers who always help whenever they visit. Excellent company”



Steve Webb - London
Jul 2019
Time   9
Tidiness   10
Professionalism   10
Competence   10
Aftersales   9

Installation

“Top class service. Great value, everything works perfectly and whenever I had questions everyone was easy to contact and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend.”



Sophie - London
Jun 2019
       
Welcome to National Security Reviews
NSR Group
 
Security Installers
CCTV Installers